Tags

, , , , , ,

safe_image

Good Morning wonderful people!

It is with gladness in my heart that I bring you great tidings (Lol…)

I’m sorry I haven’t shared a new recipe since the burger patties, I have always said that even when I’m not putting up new posts, I’m still working for good of the blog. About two weeks ago, I was contacted by the team putting together the Global Cookbook for 2015 Expo in Italy later this year. I feel very honoured to have been selected and be sharing space with chefs, cooks and bloggers globally. So  far, six recipes have been published on the website and I’m still uploading more recipes.

I thank God for this global positioning, by Gods grace it will lead to greater opportunities because so far, since the blogs recipes got published on the site, there’s been alot of traffic from EU where the Expo will be held in May. On the top right hand side of the blog is displayed my contributor badge 😀 , click on it to visit the website. I have screen grabs of where my recipes appear on the site, I’m really excited and thought to share with us!

screencapture-worldrecipes-expo2015-org-en-recipe-edikaikong_calabari_vegetable_soup_7863-html

Really cool huh?

screencapture-worldrecipes-expo2015-org-en

The blog also features where countries scroll

 

screencapture-worldrecipes-expo2015-org-en-recipe-grape_salad_7858-html

One more step towards becoming an internationally acclaimed chef…I thank God.

screencapture-worldrecipes-expo2015-org-en-recipes-c-meat-html

Suya on Steroid representing!

I’m still uploading recipes onto the website but will definitely share something new, please bare with me :-).

Have a great weekend ahead!

See you on Monday by God’s grace 🙂 .

Azu.